Diary of Events - 2018 Click on the event for the Warning Notice

Saturday & Sunday 5th & 6th May 7:30 - 19:00 Evesham Regatta, Evesham Rowing Club 500m & 1000m downstream of Workman Bridge 

Saturday 19th May Fladbury Bell-boat Regatta 200m upstream finish Fladbury Paddle Club

Saturday 16th June  Stratford upon Avon Boat Club   Annual Regatta  1000m upstream from Holy Trinity Weir to Club House

Wednesday 20th June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Evesham Rowing Club 200m Race 9.30 to 14:30

Thursday 21st June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Pershore Riverside  200m Race 10:00 to 14:30

Friday 22nd June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Pershore Riverside  200m Race 11:00 to 14:30

Saturday 23rd June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Pershore Riverside  200m Race 9:30 to 17:30

Thursday 28th June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Tewkesbury Sailing Club  200m Race 9:30 to 14:30

Saturday 30th June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Tewkesbury Sailing Club  200m Race 12:00 to 17:00

Saturday 30th June  Pershore Greyhounds Spice Activity Group Dragon Boat Racing Pershore upstream Riverside Youth Centre 9:00 - 17:30

Saturday 14th July Stratford Fun Regatta Stratford upon Avon

Sunday 22nd July  In aid of Guide Dogs for the blind. Canoe and kayak event Leamington Spa to Stratford upon Avon recreation ground. 9:00 to 18:00

Sunday 29th July Evesham Float - Community fun event for un-powered vessels of various types.

Saturday 25th August  Stratford upon Avon Rotary Club  Duck Race  Lucy's Mill Weir to A4390 Road Bridge